DIRAC Consortium

The Consortium was created in February 2014 to support development and promotion of the DIRAC software. Currently, the Consortium members are

  • CNRS, France
  • CERN, Switzerland
  • IHEP, China
  • KEK, Japan
  • Imperial College, UK
  • Montpellier University, France

The Consortium members hold the copyright for the DIRAC software released under the GPLv3 license

The Consortium is directed by :
Andrei Tsaregorodtsev – Coordinator, atsareg@cppm.in2p3.fr
Federico Stagni – Technical Coordinator, federico.stagni@cern.ch

The Consortium Board members:

  • Vanessa Hamar, CNRS
  • AndrĂ© Sailer, CERN
  • Xiamei Zhan, IHEP
  • I Ueda, KEK
  • Daniela Bauer, Imperial College
  • Luisa Arrabito, Montpellier University

The Consortium documents:
Consortium Agreement
Amendment 1